Parent Teacher Association List

1	President	School Principal	Mrs. Seema Jain
2	Secretary	Senior Teacher	Mrs. Madhu Gehlot
3	Member	3 Teachers	Mrs. Vandana Jain
			Mrs. Rashi Mathur
			Mr. Nitin Arora
4	Member	5 Parents	Mr. Saurabh Khandelwal
			Mr. Ajay Gardi
			Mr. Vijay Singhal
			Mr. Ravi Prakash Saini
			Mr. Jitesh Bhatt